Away…

Postings will be suspended for the next two weeks, as my father has passed away and I am leaving town to be with my family. I apologize for any inconvenience this causes anyone.

12 responses to “Away…

  1. Sorry to hear that. Thoughts and prayers with your and your family!

  2. I’m so sorry for your loss. Take all the time that you need and be with your family. That is the most important thing.

  3. Thank you to all who have sent me your sympathies, you don’t know how much it means right now. Be back soon.

  4. supernovamom,
    I’m so sorry to hear of your loss. May God bless you and your family as you mourn for your father. We’ll be praying for you and your family and anxiously awaiting your return.
    Kevin

  5. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family tonight. I’m sorry for your loss.

  6. I’m sorry for the loss of your Dad. I hope you can come together with your family and celebrate his life. Take care.

  7. I’m so sorry to hear about your loss. Please take care!

  8. I haven’t commented before, but I do read and am a subscriber. I am so sorry about your father. We will all still be here when you can focus on your blog again.

  9. So sorry to hear that. Don’t worry about us–we know real life comes first. Thinking of you and your family at this time.

  10. I have enjoyed your blogs for the last few months. I am so sorry to hear about your loss. My mother passed away last year and it is a very heavy load. Thinking good thoughts for you and your family, hoping love and togetherness will get you through this.

  11. Sorry to hear about your father. I think you have one of the greatest, most useful blogs ever.
    -Sam

  12. So sorry about your loss!

Leave a Reply

