SuperNoVA Kids Eat Free

To kick off the launch of my offshoot site, I’ve posted information on Ben & Jerry’s Free Cone Day on Tuesday, April 29. For a list of participating restaurants in Northern Virginia, visit SuperNoVa Kids Eat Free.  

With the demise of kidseatfree.net, I thought I’d try to provide a one-stop, comprehensive, updated site where parents can find Northern Virginia restaurants that offer kids-eat-free deals, and I include Fauquier, Clarke and Prince William counties. There will be NO advertising, it’s not going to generate any money, I just wanted to put together a one-stop site for parents. THe blog will offer info on upcoming freebies from restaurants and other food places, while the pages will contain info on the restaurants by the day the deal is offered.

I check out all the suggestions by calling or confirming on the restaurant’s Web site, and I’ll update the info regularly. I’ve put the Web site together, but it’s short on listings right now since it takes a while to call all the restaurants and confirm they still offer the kids-eat-free deal.

If you know of a restaurant that offers a kids-eat-free deal, or of an unpcoming promotion of free food, please fill out the contact form below!

Leave a Reply

