Newbie to newbie

My latest page has nothing to do with travel, alas. But as I finished my little happy dance upon finally figuring out how to add an RSS feed and e-mail subscription to my blog, it occurred to me that other new bloggers are having to do the same Internet research as I am. While I understand there’s the WordPress.com forum, I usually just automatically Google my question.

And so, to help my fellow newbies on the Net, I’ve created my “New Blogger Help” page, which I’ll update as I find other new shiny objects to play with.

Leave a Reply

